West Palm Beach, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Carlos Mencia

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 25 - Apr 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Donnell Rawlings

    Apr 30 - May 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Carlos Mencia ( Special Event ) Apr 25 - Apr 26
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Comedy Central’s “Mind of Mencia” Carlos Mencia: New Territory” “The Heartbreak Kid”
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Beginner Improvisation Graduation Night
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Improvisational Comedy - Beginner: No more pencils, no more books. Graduation time is here and it's time to put your new skills to use. Take the stage with your instructor and clas... Read More Show: Wed, April 29, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Donnell Rawlings Apr 30 - May 3
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Chappelle Show (Comedy Central) Guy Court (MTV) Guy Code (MTV)
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Theo Von May 7 - May 10
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Comedian and writer Theo Von is the host of TBS’s hit weekly hidden camera prank show Deal With It, the network’s highest rated unscripted series. Executive Produced by Howi... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • David Spade ( Special Event ) May 8 - May 9
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL SNL Rules of Engagement Just Shoot Me! Tommy Boy and Joe Dirt
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Apr 19 Sun   Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue   Apr 22 Wed   Apr 23 Thu   Apr 24 Fri   Apr 25 Sat Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 26 Sun Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue   Apr 29 Wed Beginner Improvisation Graduation Night 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 30 Thu Donnell Rawlings 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri Donnell Rawlings 8:00 PM Get Tickets Donnell Rawlings 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat Donnell Rawlings 7:00 PM Get Tickets Donnell Rawlings 9:45 PM Get Tickets
May 03 Sun Donnell Rawlings 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 04 Mon   May 05 Tue   May 06 Wed   May 07 Thu Theo Von 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 08 Fri David Spade (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Theo Von 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 09 Sat David Spade (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets David Spade (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
May 10 Sun Theo Von 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 11 Mon   May 12 Tue   May 13 Wed   May 14 Thu Tickle The Troops Comedy Tour 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 15 Fri Corey Holcomb (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Corey Holcomb (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 16 Sat Corey Holcomb (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Corey Holcomb (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
May 17 Sun Corey Holcomb (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 18 Mon   May 19 Tue Stand Up Comedy 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 20 Wed "Licks, Laughs & Libations" Private Fundraiser 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 21 Thu New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 22 Fri Tig Notaro (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 23 Sat Tig Notaro (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
May 24 Sun Tig Notaro (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets May 25 Mon   May 26 Tue   May 27 Wed   May 28 Thu   May 29 Fri Colin Jost of Saturday Night Live (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Colin Jost of Saturday Night Live (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat Colin Jost of Saturday Night Live (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Colin Jost of Saturday Night Live (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List