West Palm Beach, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Mike Epps

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sunday, May 24 09:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $40.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Rod Man

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Jun 04 - Jun 07

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Mike Epps ( Special Event ) May 24
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Survivors Remorse Bessie Day Day “Friday”
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Colin Jost of Saturday Night Live ( Special Event ) May 29 - May 31
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL co-anchor of Saturday Night Live’s weekend update
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Seating Map Test Show
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Show: Mon, June 01, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Rod Man ( Special Event ) Jun 4 - Jun 7
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL NBC's Last Comic Standing Winner 2014 The Tonight Show
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up Comedy Class:201
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Our advanced (201) class is open to students of our previous classes as well as comics currently performing on a regular basis. As with our intro classes, the course will be five weeks ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
May 24 Sun Mike Epps (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mike Epps (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets May 25 Mon   May 26 Tue   May 27 Wed   May 28 Thu   May 29 Fri Colin Jost of Saturday Night Live (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Colin Jost of Saturday Night Live (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 30 Sat Colin Jost of Saturday Night Live (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Colin Jost of Saturday Night Live (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
May 31 Sun Colin Jost of Saturday Night Live (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 01 Mon Seating Map Test Show 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 02 Tue   Jun 03 Wed   Jun 04 Thu Rod Man (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 05 Fri Rod Man (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Rod Man (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Jun 06 Sat Rod Man (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Rod Man (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Jun 07 Sun Rod Man (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 08 Mon Stand Up Comedy Class:201 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 09 Tue   Jun 10 Wed   Jun 11 Thu   Jun 12 Fri Pete Holmes (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Pete Holmes (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 13 Sat Pete Holmes (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Pete Holmes (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Jun 14 Sun New Faces of Comedy 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 15 Mon   Jun 16 Tue   Jun 17 Wed   Jun 18 Thu Brent Morin 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 19 Fri Brent Morin 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Brent Morin 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 20 Sat Brent Morin 7:00 PM Get Tickets Brent Morin 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Jun 21 Sun Brent Morin 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jun 22 Mon   Jun 23 Tue   Jun 24 Wed   Jun 25 Thu   Jun 26 Fri Lil Duval (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Lil Duval (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Jun 27 Sat Lil Duval (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Lil Duval (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List