West Palm Beach, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Anthony Jeselnik

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 04 - Sep 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Lahna Turner

    Thursday, Sep 11 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Mike Epps

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 12 - Sep 14

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $40.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Margaret Cho

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 19 - Sep 20

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Jay Mohr

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 26 - Sep 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Anthony Jeselnik ( Special Event ) Sep 4 - Sep 6
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Comedy Central’s The Jeselnik Offensive Jimmy Kimmel Live Late Night with Jimmy Fallon
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up Comedy Class:201
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Our advanced (201) class is open to students of our previous classes as well as comics currently performing on a regular basis. As with our intro classes, the course will be five weeks ... Read More Show: Mon, September 08, 2014 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up Comedy Class: 101
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Class was never this much fun! Enroll Now And Begin Your Comedy Education On Stage At The World Famous Improv! Our beginner’s course (101) teaches students the fundamentals of w... Read More Show: Tue, September 09, 2014 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Lahna Turner
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL NBC, VH-1, Comedy Central TruTV’s “How to be a Grownup" One-Hour Special, “So…I Wrote a Song About It” Show: Thu, September 11, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Mike Epps ( Special Event ) Sep 12 - Sep 14
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL MIKE EPPS BIOGRAPHY Mike Epps has generated an extraordinary amount of buzz among his peers and within the entertainment industry for being one of the funniest comic actors to eme... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 31 Sun   Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed   Sep 04 Thu Anthony Jeselnik (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Fri Anthony Jeselnik (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Anthony Jeselnik (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sat Anthony Jeselnik (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Anthony Jeselnik (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 07 Sun   Sep 08 Mon Stand Up Comedy Class:201 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 09 Tue Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Wed   Sep 11 Thu Lahna Turner 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Fri Mike Epps (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Mike Epps (Special Event) 10:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 13 Sat Mike Epps (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Mike Epps (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 14 Sun Mike Epps (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 15 Mon   Sep 16 Tue   Sep 17 Wed   Sep 18 Thu   Sep 19 Fri Margaret Cho (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Margaret Cho (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 20 Sat Margaret Cho (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Margaret Cho (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 21 Sun New Faces of Comedy Open Mic 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 22 Mon   Sep 23 Tue   Sep 24 Wed   Sep 25 Thu   Sep 26 Fri Jay Mohr (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jay Mohr (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 27 Sat Jay Mohr (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jay Mohr (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 28 Sun Jay Mohr (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue   Oct 01 Wed   Oct 02 Thu Florida's Funniest Comedian Contest 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Fri Fortune Feimster 8:00 PM Get Tickets Fortune Feimster 10:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Sat Fortune Feimster 7:00 PM Get Tickets Fortune Feimster 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV