West Palm Beach, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Chris Franjola

    Apr 02 - Apr 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Chris Kattan

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 17

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Carlos Mencia

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Apr 23 - Apr 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Donnell Rawlings

    Apr 30 - May 03

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Stand Up Comedy 101
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Class was never this much fun! Enroll Now And Begin Your Comedy Education On Stage At The World Famous Improv! Our beginner’s course (101) teaches students the fundamentals of w... Read More Show: Tue, March 31, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Chris Franjola Apr 2 - Apr 4
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Chelsea Lately After Anarchy After Lately
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up 101 Graduation Showcase
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL No robes, no tassels, just jokes! The Comedy Class Graduation showcases the freshest comics straight out of our 5 week workshop! Each comedian has perfected their set, polished thei... Read More Show: Thu, April 09, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Last Comic Standing Finalists Jimmy Shubert & Zainab Johnson Apr 10 - Apr 12
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Jimmy: Last Comic Standing 2 Broke Girls Entourage Zainab: Last Comic Standing Arsenio Hall BET’s Hell Date BIOGRA... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • New Faces of Comedy
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Do you enjoy making people laugh? Have you ever yearned to be on stage at a comedy club? If you answered "YES" then it's time you signed up for our open mic night! N... Read More Show: Wed, April 15, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mar 29 Sun   Mar 30 Mon   Mar 31 Tue Stand Up Comedy 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 01 Wed   Apr 02 Thu Chris Franjola 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 03 Fri Chris Franjola 8:00 PM Get Tickets Chris Franjola 10:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 04 Sat Chris Franjola 7:00 PM Get Tickets Chris Franjola 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 05 Sun   Apr 06 Mon   Apr 07 Tue   Apr 08 Wed   Apr 09 Thu Stand Up 101 Graduation Showcase 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 10 Fri Last Comic Standing Finalists Jimmy Shubert & Zainab Johnson 8:00 PM Get Tickets Last Comic Standing Finalists Jimmy Shubert & Zainab Johnson 10:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 11 Sat Last Comic Standing Finalists Jimmy Shubert & Zainab Johnson 7:00 PM Get Tickets Last Comic Standing Finalists Jimmy Shubert & Zainab Johnson 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 12 Sun Last Comic Standing Finalists Jimmy Shubert & Zainab Johnson 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 13 Mon   Apr 14 Tue   Apr 15 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 16 Thu   Apr 17 Fri Chris Kattan (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Chris Kattan (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 18 Sat Why Bry? with Kevin Smith & Bryan Johnson (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets An Evening with Kevin Smith – Q&A (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 19 Sun   Apr 20 Mon   Apr 21 Tue   Apr 22 Wed Beginner Improvisation Graduation Night 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 23 Thu Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 24 Fri Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Apr 25 Sat Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Apr 26 Sun Carlos Mencia (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Apr 27 Mon   Apr 28 Tue   Apr 29 Wed   Apr 30 Thu Donnell Rawlings 8:00 PM Get Tickets May 01 Fri Donnell Rawlings 8:00 PM Get Tickets Donnell Rawlings 10:30 PM Get Tickets May 02 Sat Donnell Rawlings 7:00 PM Get Tickets Donnell Rawlings 9:45 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List