West Palm Beach, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • MO'NIQUE

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 10 - Oct 11

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $40.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Finesse Mitchell

    Oct 16 - Oct 19

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Sebastian Maniscalco

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Oct 24 - Oct 26

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Bruce Bruce

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 07 - Nov 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Florida's Funniest Comedian Contest
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL It’s time that the great state of Florida is recognized as the birthing ground of Comedic geniuses that it is ... Bert Kriescher, Daniel Tosh, Wayne Brady, Dan Whitney (Larry the ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Erik Myers Oct 3
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL The favorite son of Baltimore, Erik Myers has been killing audiences with his fast-paced, high-energy comedy for the last few years. It really has to be seen in person to be believed (t... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Fortune Feimster Oct 4 - Oct 5
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL •Last Comic Standing •E! Network's Chelsea Lately •After Lately •
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 Graduation & New Faces Of Comedy Open Mic
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL No robes, no tassels, just jokes! The Comedy Class Graduation showcases the freshest comics straight out of our 5 week workshop! Each comedian has perfected their set, polished thei... Read More Show: Wed, October 08, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • PSYCHIC MEDIUM BILL PHILIPPS ( Special Event )
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL AS SEEN ON: DR. PHIL!!! FACEBOOK TWITTER Show: Thu, October 09, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 31 Sun   Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed   Sep 04 Thu   Sep 05 Fri   Sep 06 Sat  
Sep 07 Sun   Sep 08 Mon   Sep 09 Tue   Sep 10 Wed   Sep 11 Thu   Sep 12 Fri   Sep 13 Sat  
Sep 14 Sun   Sep 15 Mon   Sep 16 Tue   Sep 17 Wed   Sep 18 Thu   Sep 19 Fri   Sep 20 Sat  
Sep 21 Sun   Sep 22 Mon   Sep 23 Tue   Sep 24 Wed   Sep 25 Thu   Sep 26 Fri   Sep 27 Sat  
Sep 28 Sun   Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue   Oct 01 Wed   Oct 02 Thu Florida's Funniest Comedian Contest 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Fri Erik Myers 8:00 PM Get Tickets Erik Myers 10:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Sat Fortune Feimster 7:00 PM Get Tickets Fortune Feimster 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV