West Palm Beach, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Dan Naturman

    Oct 30 - Nov 02

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $17.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Bruce Bruce

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 07 - Nov 09

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Sommore

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 15

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Ralphie May

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Nov 21 - Nov 23

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Sebastian Maniscalco ( Special Event ) Oct 25 - Oct 26
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL What's Wrong with People? (on DVD) -Showtime Special Comedy Central (on DVD) Sebastian Live! The Tonight Show & Vince Vaughn's Wild West Comedy Show
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Coco Peru
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Please see link below to purchase tickets. This event is for 13 and older. http://misscocoinwpb.eventbrite.com Show: Sun, October 26, 2014 3:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up Comedy 101
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Class was never this much fun! Enroll Now And Begin Your Comedy Education On Stage At The World Famous Improv! Our beginner’s course (101) teaches students the fundamentals of w... Read More Show: Mon, October 27, 2014 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Florida's Funniest Comedian Contest
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL It’s time that the great state of Florida is recognized as the birthing ground of Comedic geniuses that it is ... Bert Kriescher, Daniel Tosh, Wayne Brady, Dan Whitney (Larry the ... Read More Show: Wed, October 29, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Dan Naturman Oct 30 - Nov 2
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL America’s Got Talent Last Comic Standing (Season 2 & 7) Comedy Central David Letterman & Conan O’ Brien
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sep 28 Sun   Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue   Oct 01 Wed   Oct 02 Thu   Oct 03 Fri   Oct 04 Sat  
Oct 05 Sun   Oct 06 Mon   Oct 07 Tue   Oct 08 Wed   Oct 09 Thu   Oct 10 Fri   Oct 11 Sat  
Oct 12 Sun   Oct 13 Mon   Oct 14 Tue   Oct 15 Wed   Oct 16 Thu   Oct 17 Fri   Oct 18 Sat  
Oct 19 Sun   Oct 20 Mon   Oct 21 Tue   Oct 22 Wed   Oct 23 Thu   Oct 24 Fri   Oct 25 Sat Sebastian Maniscalco (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sebastian Maniscalco (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Oct 26 Sun Coco Peru 3:00 PM Get Tickets Sebastian Maniscalco (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 27 Mon Stand Up Comedy 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 28 Tue   Oct 29 Wed Florida's Funniest Comedian Contest 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 30 Thu Dan Naturman 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 31 Fri Dan Naturman 8:30 PM Get Tickets Nov 01 Sat Dan Naturman 7:00 PM Get Tickets Dan Naturman 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV