West Palm Beach, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • Nery Saenz & Philly Plowden
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Philadelphia is one of the most sound actors/comedians working today. His observations & revelations about the human condition, mixed with stories from his own life, take an audience on... Read More Show: Thu, July 28, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Deray Davis ( Special Event ) Jul 29 - Jul 31
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Empire 21 Jump Street Semi-Pro DeRay Davis is quickly killing Hollywood with his hilarious humor and persona. His film credits include Jumping the Broom, Semi-Pro, ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up Comedy Class: 101
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • New Faces of Comedy
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Think You're Funny? Don't pass up your opportunity to find out on one of the greatest comedy stages in the country! 5 Minutes, 1 Night, Endless Possibilities! For more ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Felipe Esparza Aug 4 - Aug 7
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Felipe Esparza is a comedian and actor, best known for his raw, real-life comedy that audiences everywhere can relate to. With his signature wild hair, and his often-imitated phrase, &l... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Jul 25 Mon   Jul 26 Tue   Jul 27 Wed   Jul 28 Thu Nery Saenz & Philly Plowden 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 29 Fri Deray Davis (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets DeRay Davis (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Jul 30 Sat DeRay Davis (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets DeRay Davis (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Jul 31 Sun DeRay Davis (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 01 Mon Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 02 Tue   Aug 03 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 04 Thu Felipe Esparza 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 05 Fri Felipe Esparza 7:30 PM Get Tickets Felipe Esparza 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 06 Sat Felipe Esparza 7:00 PM Get Tickets Felipe Esparza 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 07 Sun Felipe Esparza 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 08 Mon Stand Up Comedy Class: 101 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 09 Tue   Aug 10 Wed   Aug 11 Thu Godfrey 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 12 Fri Godfrey 7:30 PM Get Tickets Godfrey 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 13 Sat Godfrey 7:00 PM Get Tickets Godfrey 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 14 Sun Anjelah Johnson (Special Event) 6:00 PM Get Tickets Anjelah Johnson (Special Event) 8:30 PM Get Tickets
Aug 15 Mon   Aug 16 Tue   Aug 17 Wed   Aug 18 Thu New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 19 Fri   Aug 20 Sat   Aug 21 Sun  
Aug 22 Mon   Aug 23 Tue   Aug 24 Wed   Aug 25 Thu Dean Napolitano 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 26 Fri Arnez J (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Arnez J (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Sat Arnez J (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Arnez J (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Sun Arnez J (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List