West Palm Beach, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • Junior From The Steve Harvey Morning Show
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Steve Harvey Morning Show BET Comicview Martin Lawrence 1st Admendment Kier Spates, a native of Houston Texas, has to be one of the funniest comics you will ev... Read More Show: Sun, September 25, 2016 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • New Faces of Comedy
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Think You're Funny? Don't pass up your opportunity to find out on one of the greatest comedy stages in the country! 5 Minutes, 1 Night, Endless Possibilities! For more ... Read More Show: Tue, September 27, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Full Throttle With Mike Quu & Kate Quigley
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Show: Wed, September 28, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Bob Marley Sep 29 - Oct 2
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Boondock Saints Comedy Central Letterman Originally from Maine, Bob Marley began performing stand-up comedy in his hometown of Portland. He moved to Boston early ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Aries Spears ( Special Event ) Oct 6 - Oct 9
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Ever since Chicago native Aries Spears was 14 years old, he has been a force to be reckoned with in the comedy scene throughout America. His quick wit, charisma and ferociously aggressi... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Sep 26 Mon   Sep 27 Tue New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 28 Wed Full Throttle With Mike Quu & Kate Quigley 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 29 Thu Bob Marley 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 30 Fri Bob Marley 7:30 PM Get Tickets Bob Marley 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 01 Sat Bob Marley 7:00 PM Get Tickets Bob Marley 9:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 02 Sun Bob Marley 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Oct 03 Mon   Oct 04 Tue   Oct 05 Wed   Oct 06 Thu Aries Spears (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 07 Fri Aries Spears (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Aries Spears (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 08 Sat Aries Spears (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aries Spears (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 09 Sun Aries Spears (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Oct 10 Mon   Oct 11 Tue   Oct 12 Wed   Oct 13 Thu wellRED Comedy Tour: Trae Crowder (The Liberal Redneck), Corey Forrester & Drew Morgan (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 14 Fri Jeff Dye 7:30 PM Get Tickets Jeff Dye 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 15 Sat Jeff Dye 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jeff Dye 9:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 16 Sun Jeff Dye 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Oct 17 Mon   Oct 18 Tue   Oct 19 Wed   Oct 20 Thu Ari Shaffir 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 21 Fri Ari Shaffir 7:30 PM Get Tickets Ari Shaffir 10:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 22 Sat Ari Shaffir 7:00 PM Get Tickets Ari Shaffir 9:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 23 Sun  
Oct 24 Mon   Oct 25 Tue   Oct 26 Wed   Oct 27 Thu Florida's Funniest 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 28 Fri   Oct 29 Sat   Oct 30 Sun  

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List