West Palm Beach, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List
Previous
  • Aries Spears

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 04 - Sep 06

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $22.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Michael Kosta

    Oct 01 - Oct 04

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Aries Spears ( Special Event ) Sep 3 - Sep 6
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL •Shaq’s All-Star Comedy Jam •MAD TV •Def Comedy Jam
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Stand Up 101 Graduation Showcase
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL No robes, no tassels, just jokes! The Comedy Class Graduation showcases the freshest comics straight out of our 5 week workshop! Each comedian has perfected their set, polished thei... Read More Show: Wed, September 09, 2015 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Michael Ian Black Sep 10 - Sep 12
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Wet Hot American Summer Burning Love The State Ed Comedy Central
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Christopher Titus ( Special Event )
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL "The Angry Pursuit of Happiness" Host of History Channel's "Pawnography" Employing what he’s labeled “hard funny,” Christopher Tit... Read More Show: Sun, September 13, 2015 7:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Jeff Dye Sep 17 - Sep 20
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL I Can Do That (NBC) Last Comic Standing (NBC) Guy Code (MTV)
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Aug 31 Mon   Sep 01 Tue   Sep 02 Wed   Sep 03 Thu Aries Spears (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Fri Aries Spears (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aries Spears (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 05 Sat Aries Spears (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Aries Spears (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 06 Sun Aries Spears (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 07 Mon   Sep 08 Tue   Sep 09 Wed Stand Up 101 Graduation Showcase 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Thu Michael Ian Black 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 11 Fri Michael Ian Black 8:00 PM Get Tickets Michael Ian Black 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 12 Sat Michael Ian Black 7:00 PM Get Tickets Michael Ian Black 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 13 Sun Christopher Titus (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 14 Mon   Sep 15 Tue   Sep 16 Wed   Sep 17 Thu Jeff Dye 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 18 Fri Jeff Dye 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jeff Dye 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Sat Jeff Dye 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jeff Dye 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 20 Sun Jeff Dye 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 21 Mon   Sep 22 Tue   Sep 23 Wed   Sep 24 Thu New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 25 Fri "The Chandelier Status Experience" starring the undisputed Queen of Comedy Sommore! (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets "The Chandelier Status Experience" starring the undisputed Queen of Comedy Sommore! (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Sat "The Chandelier Status Experience" starring the undisputed Queen of Comedy Sommore! (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets "The Chandelier Status Experience" starring the undisputed Queen of Comedy Sommore! (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets Sep 27 Sun Improv Comedy Showcase 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 28 Mon   Sep 29 Tue   Sep 30 Wed   Oct 01 Thu Michael Kosta 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 02 Fri Michael Kosta 8:00 PM Get Tickets Michael Kosta 10:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Sat Michael Kosta 7:00 PM Get Tickets Michael Kosta 9:45 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Sun Michael Kosta 7:00 PM Get Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV
Join Our Mailing List