West Palm Beach, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Join Our Mailing List

Upcoming Shows

  • Dean Napolitano
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Army Wives Triple Nine Burn Notice Tyler Perry's "If Loving You Is Wrong" A hilarious stand-up comedian, Dean is also a recognizable actor who h... Read More Show: Thu, August 25, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Arnez J ( Special Event ) Aug 26 - Aug 28
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL To those in the know Arnez J. is quickly emerging as one of the hottest, most talked about comedic artists in the game. His raw energy, talent and comedic skill quickly landed Arnez the... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Ian Bagg Sep 1 - Sep 4
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Ian Bagg started his comedy career in his native country, Canada. He proceeded to do all the show business things that every successful Canadian entertainer does. He went to a “Ho... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • Girls Night In Tour
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL PLEASE CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE TICKETS Fullscreen Live Presents: Girls Night In! This year’s all-star lineup includes Niki & Gabi, Alisha Marie, Jessie Paege, and Al... Read More Show: Tue, September 06, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Ricky Cruz
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Our boy’s all grown up and he’s sharing the twisted true life tales that have shaped him and his point of view along the way. He has a current and relatable show and a chari... Read More Show: Thu, September 08, 2016 8:00 PM Buy Tickets


Calendar

View As:
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Aug 22 Mon   Aug 23 Tue   Aug 24 Wed   Aug 25 Thu Dean Napolitano 8:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 26 Fri Arnez J (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets Arnez J (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Aug 27 Sat Arnez J (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Arnez J (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Aug 28 Sun Arnez J (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Aug 29 Mon   Aug 30 Tue   Aug 31 Wed   Sep 01 Thu Ian Bagg 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 02 Fri Ian Bagg 7:30 PM Get Tickets Ian Bagg 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 03 Sat Ian Bagg 7:00 PM Get Tickets Ian Bagg 9:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 04 Sun Ian Bagg 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 05 Mon   Sep 06 Tue Girls Night In Tour 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 07 Wed   Sep 08 Thu Ricky Cruz 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 09 Fri JB Smoove (Special Event) 7:30 PM Get Tickets JB Smoove (Special Event) 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 10 Sat JB Smoove (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets JB Smoove (Special Event) 9:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 11 Sun Deon Cole (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 12 Mon   Sep 13 Tue   Sep 14 Wed   Sep 15 Thu Steve Byrne 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 16 Fri Steve Byrne 7:30 PM Get Tickets Steve Byrne 10:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 17 Sat Steve Byrne 7:00 PM Get Tickets Steve Byrne 9:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 18 Sun Huggy LowDown & Friends (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets
Sep 19 Mon   Sep 20 Tue   Sep 21 Wed New Faces of Comedy 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 22 Thu   Sep 23 Fri   Sep 24 Sat   Sep 25 Sun  

Upcoming Shows


See All Shows
Join Our Mailing List