West Palm Beach, FL

Comedy Central Certified

Newsletter
Previous
  • Margaret Cho

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 19 - Sep 20

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Jay Mohr

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Sep 26 - Sep 28

    Buy Tickets
    Ticket Price: $30.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows

  • Improv Comedy Showcase
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Show: Thu, September 18, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • Margaret Cho ( Special Event ) Sep 19 - Sep 20
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL 30 Rock Cho Dependent Drop Dead Diva
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets

  • New Faces of Comedy Open Mic
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Do you enjoy making people laugh? Have you ever yearned to be on stage at a comedy club? If you answered "YES" then it's time you signed up for our open mic night! N... Read More Show: Sun, September 21, 2014 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

  • X102.3 "SCANDAL" & "HOW TO GET AWAY WITH MURDER" Premiere Party
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL Come watch the new season of ABC'S HIT SHOW "SCANDAL" with X102.3 at the PALM BEACH IMPROV on Thursday, September 25th! And then stay for Shonda Rhimes' new show &quo... Read More Show: Thu, September 25, 2014 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

  • Jay Mohr ( Special Event ) Sep 26 - Sep 28
    Palm Beach Improv / West Palm Beach, FL “One of the greatest comics of all time” – Comedy Central Jerry Maguire Gary Unmarried FOX Sports networks Jay Mohr Sports Podcast- Mohr ... Read More
    Select Show:
    Buy Tickets


Upcoming Headliners

Calendar

View As:
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aug 31 Sun   Sep 01 Mon   Sep 02 Tue   Sep 03 Wed   Sep 04 Thu   Sep 05 Fri   Sep 06 Sat  
Sep 07 Sun   Sep 08 Mon   Sep 09 Tue   Sep 10 Wed   Sep 11 Thu   Sep 12 Fri   Sep 13 Sat  
Sep 14 Sun   Sep 15 Mon   Sep 16 Tue   Sep 17 Wed   Sep 18 Thu Improv Comedy Showcase 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 19 Fri Margaret Cho (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Margaret Cho (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 20 Sat Margaret Cho (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Margaret Cho (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 21 Sun New Faces of Comedy Open Mic 8:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 22 Mon   Sep 23 Tue   Sep 24 Wed   Sep 25 Thu X102.3 "SCANDAL" & "HOW TO GET AWAY WITH MURDER" Premiere Party 7:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 26 Fri Jay Mohr (Special Event) 8:00 PM Get Tickets Jay Mohr (Special Event) 10:30 PM Get Tickets Sep 27 Sat Jay Mohr (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Jay Mohr (Special Event) 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Sep 28 Sun Jay Mohr (Special Event) 7:00 PM Get Tickets Sep 29 Mon   Sep 30 Tue   Oct 01 Wed   Oct 02 Thu Florida's Funniest Comedian Contest 8:00 PM Get Tickets Oct 03 Fri Fortune Feimster 8:00 PM Get Tickets Fortune Feimster 10:30 PM Get Tickets Oct 04 Sat Fortune Feimster 7:00 PM Get Tickets Fortune Feimster 9:45 PM Get Tickets
Defensive Driving Online by IMPROV